Canadian premiere of Quartet at Tonus Festival of New Music

Date: December 2, 2011
Time: 7:00 pm


7 p.m., Muttart Hall, Alberta College

Edmonton, Alberta

The St. Crispin’s Ensemble presents

an evening-long performance of compositions:

Alissa Cheung, Close Before Striking

William Pura, Four Songs

Ron Hannah, Trio

Michael Matthews, Night Music

Erin Rogers, Quartet

Robert Rosen, Meditation 5, “Mosaic”

Elisha Denburg, Idee Fixe

Jordan Nobles, Simulacrum

Following this concert we invite all of you to join us for a reception, with refreshments and a chance to relax and chance to talk about The Festival and meet some new friends!

TICKETS: $30.00 Festival Pass ($20.00 for students) or $20.00 individual concert prices ($10.00 for students)

For more information on the Tonus Vivus Society and the Tonus Festival of New Music, visit:

Posted on November 25, 2011 by erin

Leave a reply