Album Release: “Brian on Fire” a debut album from Hypercube

Date: May 1, 2020

Hypercube’s debut album “Brain on Fire” released onĀ New Focus Recordings, is available now!

The works presented here establish a strong aesthetic identity for the ensemble through their embrace of electronic elements, refined gradation of noise textures, and virtuosic navigation of complex material. Works by Dennis Sullivan, Sam Pluta, Philip Schuessler, Nicholas Deyoe, and Erin Rogers.


Available at:
New Focus Recordings


Posted on May 26, 2020 by erin

Leave a reply