Teodora Stepančić: dueti

  • Label: Love Records
  • Release Date: Apr 25, 2021

Hypercube: Brain on Fire

  • Label: New Focus Recordings
  • Catalog Number: fcr250
  • Release Date: May 1, 2020

All tracks performed by Hypercube:
Erin Rogers, saxophones // Jay Sorce, guitar // Andrea Lodge, piano/accordion // Chris Graham, percussion
Recorded by Zach Herchen at Staller Center for the Arts and Adelphi University — Long Island, NY
Editing & Mixing: Zach Herchen, Nicholas Deyoe
Mastering: Joseph Branciforte
Art: Alberto Grillasca
Funded, in part, through grants from the Aaron Copland Fund for Music and the Alice M. Ditson Fund

George Grella, New York Classical Review

Popebama: Nation Building

  • Label: Gold Bolus Recordings
  • Catalog Number: GBR049
  • Release Date: Aug 7, 2020

All tracks performed by Popebama:
Erin Rogers: soprano/tenor saxophones, vocals, electronics // Dennis Sullivan: percussion, vocals, electronics
Recorded by Zach Herchen at Adelphi University Performing Arts Center
Editing, mixing – Zach Herchen
Mastering – Caley Monahon-Ward
Artwork – Christopher Lauto


Erin Rogers: Dawntreader

  • Label: Relative Pitch Records
  • Catalog Number: RPRSS001
  • Release Date: Dec 6, 2019

All tracks written and performed by Erin Rogers.
Recorded by Dennis Sullivan at Astoria Soundworks, Queens, NY.
Editing, mixing – Erin Rogers, Zach Herchen
Mastering – Zach Herchen
Artwork – Spl@t!


New Thread Quartet: Plastic Facts

  • Label: New Focus Recordings
  • Catalog Number: fcr221
  • Release Date: Jan 18, 2019

All tracks performed by New Thread Quartet:
Geoff Landman, soprano saxophone // Kristen McKeon, alto saxophone // Erin Rogers, tenor saxophone // Zach Herchen, baritone saxophone
Tracks 1-3 recorded by Jeremy Tressler at Dreamflower, Westchester, NY
Track 4 recorded by Nicola Stemmer at 9 Lives Studios, Jersey City, NJ
Editing, Mixing and Mastering: Zach Herchen
Graphic Design: Caitlin Fine // Photography: Max Breslow
Funded, in part, through grants from the Aaron Copland Fund for Music.