Nevermind The Noise + Hypercube

Date: February 3, 2021
Time: 8:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 8 PM EST
**A Youtube link will be provided closer to the performance date, as well as a link to digital program notes**
Nevermind The Noise Composer Collective and Hypercube present a program of world premieres written for the ensemble’s 2020 residency with the collective.
Kirsten L. Ewart – “Two Thousand Times I’ve Screamed”
Alex Ring Gray – “Resonator”
Yaz Lancaster – “badhead”
Evan O. Adams – “Genre is a Technique”
Michael Denis O’Callaghan – “shiver // shimmer // shatter”
Posted on January 24, 2021 by erin

Leave a reply