Premieres Vol. 2: Hypercube Composition Lab, Spring 2021 Edition

Date: April 25, 2021
Time: 4:00 pm

Apr 24 @4pm EDT + Apr 25 @4pm EDT – ONLINE:
Hypercube presents 2 concerts of video premieres from the Hypercube Composition Lab, Spring 2021 Edition. Works by Joshua Brown, Ziyi Tao, Alex Shanafelt, Jordan Berg, Erika Malpass, Marco A. Jimenez, Minato Sakamoto, Kyle Simpson, Joshua Charney, Jane Wong, Matthew Mason and Julian Green written for Erin Rogers (saxophone), Jay Sorce (guitar), Andrea Lodge (piano/accordion) and Chris Graham (percussion). Concerts are FREE and open to the public.

Stream from Hypercube’s YouTube Channel

Posted on April 9, 2021 by erin

Leave a reply