Kathleen Supové: Constancy // Cleveland State University

Date: November 17, 2022
Time: 7:30 pm

Cleveland Contemporary Players Artist in Residency Series presents

Solo Piano Recital:
American pianist Kathleen Supové presents a solo piano recital of recent and commissioned works by living composers, including “Constancy” by Erin Rogers.

 Thursday, November 17  // 7:30pm
CSU Music and Communication Building
Drinko Recital Hall
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214


Posted on October 21, 2022 by erin

Leave a reply